Delicious Organic Vegetables Since 2001
Contact Us

Granby Stand

7 Carver Street, Granby MA 01033

Montague Stand

504 Turners Falls Road, Montague MA 01351

Farm Office and Mailing Address

184 Meadow Road, Montague, MA 01351

Phone Number

(413) 467-7645

Email 

CSA and General Inquiries

thefarmers@redfirefarm.com

Employment

jobs@redfirefarm.com

Wholesale

wholesale@redfirefarm.com

Deliveries and Logistics

logistics@redfirefarm.com

Events

events@redfirefarm.com

Flowers

flowers@redfirefarm.com

Bedding Plants

plants@redfirefarm.com

Marketing, Recipes, Bulk Orders

recipes@redfirefarm.com