Delicious Organic Vegetables Since 2001
Contact Us

Granby Farm Store

7 Carver Street, Granby MA 01033

Red Fire North

485 Federal Street (Route 63), Montague MA 01351

Farm Office and Mailing Address

184 Meadow Road, Montague, MA 01351

Phone Number

(413) 467-7645

Email 

CSA and General Inquiries

thefarmers@redfirefarm.com

Employment

jobs@redfirefarm.com

Wholesale

wholesale@redfirefarm.com

Deliveries and Logistics

logistics@redfirefarm.com

Events

events@redfirefarm.com

Flowers

flowers@redfirefarm.com

Bedding Plants

plants@redfirefarm.com

Marketing, Recipes, Bulk Orders

recipes@redfirefarm.com